Race Schedule

Fantastic events in the best parks in Northern Virginia and Maryland
Home » Race Schedule

2022 Races

January 1-31, 2022
Backyard BRRR Virtual Challenge

Sunday March 13, 2022
Rosaryville Half Marathon and 10K

Sunday March 27, 2022
Spring Backyard Burn @ Hemlock

Sunday April 10, 2022
Spring Backyard Burn @ Pohick Bay

Sunday April 24, 2022
Spring Backyard Burn @ Lake Fairfax

Sunday May 15, 2022
Rails to River XC Mountain Bike Race

Sunday May 22, 2022
Fountainhead Half Marathon and 10K

Sunday June 12, 2022
1725 Gravel Grinder

Saturday June 25, 2022
Blue Crab Bolt @ Seneca Creek

Sunday July 10, 2022
XTERRA EX2 @ Rocky Gap

Saturday July 23, 2022
Blue Crab Bolt @ Schaeffer

Saturday August 6, 2022
Blue Crab Bolt @ Little Bennett

Saturday September 17, 2022
Schaeffer Half Marathon and 10K

Saturday October 1, 2022
VentureQuest Adventure Race @ Schaeffer Farms

Saturday October 15, 2022
Rocky Gap 25K, 50K, Relay

Sunday October 30, 2022
Fall Backyard Burn @ Lake Fairfax

Sunday November 6, 2022
Fall Backyard Burn @ Riverbend

Sunday November 20, 2022
Fall Backyard Burn @ Fountainhead